Home / About Us / Trust Lands

 

Welcome to Vista Schools Trust Lands Page

 

 

Rules:

Procedures:

Upcoming Meetings:
Webex online meeting.  Click the meeting date to open the meeting.
March 16, 2021
March 25, 2021 at 5:30PM

Minutes:

Agendas:

Plans:

Board:
Alison Schulz alison5060@gmail.com
Desiree Whitehead butterflyoftheuniverse@yahoo.com
Sam Gibbs sgibbs@vistautah.com
Nicole Richins nrichins@vistautah.com
Alexis Hale alexis.pomeroy@gmail.com
Rik Andes rik.andes@gmail.com
Stacie Mehrmehrspace@gmail.com
Hillary Osnesshillaryosness@gmail.com